Last updated: · Originally published September 4, 2026 · Published by Eternal Elixir
Edited by Elaine Fletcher, Researcher
Our partiQlar review for 2026 finds a real, heavily marketed longevity brand selling single-ingredient capsules at the premium end of the US market. Its Pure NMN holds 500 mg of NMN per capsule, and the bottle shown on its product page holds 60 capsules. One bottle costs $63.46 or $64.99 depending on which of its many NMN pages you land on, which works out to about $1.06 to $1.08 a capsule. Our NMN 500mg holds the same 500 mg per capsule in a 90-capsule bottle for $49.99, or $0.56 a capsule. partiQlar’s NR is a closer call: at $54.99 for 60 capsules of 500 mg, it costs a little less per capsule than our NR at single-bottle prices.
Quick verdict
- Is partiQlar legit? Yes. It sells real single-ingredient products with the dose per capsule stated, and it names its NMN supplier.
- What to watch: the same NMN bottle appears on many store pages at two different prices, and the capsule count appears on the bottle photo rather than in the page text.
- Cost per 500 mg of NMN: about $1.06 to $1.08 at partiQlar, $0.56 with our NMN 500mg.
- Our pick for NMN: Eternal Elixir NMN 500mg, 90 capsules per bottle, one capsule per serving.
partiQlar Review: What the Brand Sells
partiQlar is a direct-to-consumer brand selling single-ingredient capsules for NAD+ support, polyphenols and metabolic health. Its public store feed lists 77 products, but that number overstates the range. A large share are duplicate landing pages for the same few formulas: separate listings for Pure NMN “Featured on Fortune”, “Featured on Forbes Health”, “Canada”, “Deutschland” and several more, plus a few pages with “TEST” in the name.
Stripped back to distinct formulas, the core range is compact: Pure NMN, Pure NR, a Pure NAD+ Booster, Pure Resveratrol, Pure Spermidine, Pure L-Glutathione, Pure Berberine HCL, Pure TMG, Pure Magnesium Glycinate, Pure L-Theanine, Pure Alpha GPC and Pure Quercetin, plus bundles. Pure Ca AKG and Pure Apigenin were listed as unavailable when we checked. Anyone building a longevity routine from first principles would land on many of the same ingredients, and our guide to NAD+ supplements covers the same core group.
For shoppers comparing several NMN brands at once, our NMN supplement rankings put partiQlar’s pricing in context against the wider US field.
partiQlar Pure NMN: Dose, Capsules and Directions
Here is what partiQlar’s own Pure NMN page says, checked in September 2026:
- Dose: 500 mg of NMN per capsule. The page suggests one capsule a day for at least several weeks, then two capsules (1,000 mg) if you choose, taken in the morning with water.
- Capsules per bottle: 60, according to the bottle label in the main product photo. The page text itself does not state the count.
- Capsule: a vegan capsule that the brand says has an enteric coating to get past the stomach.
- Sourcing and testing: the page names Effepharm as its NMN supplier, claims purity above 99%, and says the NMN is tested by a third party using HPLC, LC-MS and NMR methods.
- Guarantee: a 60-day money-back guarantee and free shipping.
Those are specific, useful details, and the single-ingredient formula is a real point in partiQlar’s favor. There is no blend hiding the dose. The one gap is that you have to read the count off a photo to work out the cost per capsule, which is the number that decides whether a longevity supplement is expensive.
Pricing: Why the Same partiQlar Bottle Shows Two Prices
This is the finding that surprised us most, and anyone can check it. partiQlar’s store feed lists Pure NMN on more than a dozen separate product pages, and they carry two different price sets for what appears to be the same bottle.
| partiQlar Pure NMN pages | 1 bottle | 3 bottles | 6 bottles | Per capsule, 6 bottles |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Campaign pages (Fortune, Forbes Health, plain “Pure NMN Capsules”) | $63.46 | $126.92 | $241.15 | $0.67 |
| Main pages, plus the Canada and Deutschland pages | $64.99 | $149.97 | $259.99 | $0.72 |
On one bottle the gap is $1.53, so nobody is badly overcharged. On a six-bottle order it grows to $18.84, decided entirely by which page you arrive on. If you buy from partiQlar, check two or three of its NMN pages before you add to cart. That is not a criticism of the formula. It is a side effect of running many near-duplicate landing pages, and a review that looks at only one page would miss it.
partiQlar vs Eternal Elixir NMN: Cost Per Dose
Below is a like-for-like comparison of the two NMN products, using prices from each brand’s own product page in September 2026.
| Specification | Eternal Elixir NMN 500mg | partiQlar Pure NMN |
|---|---|---|
| NMN per capsule | 500 mg | 500 mg |
| Capsules per bottle | 90, printed on the label and the product page | 60, shown on the bottle photo |
| Other ingredients | Rice flour, cellulose capsule | Vegan capsule with enteric coating, per the brand |
| One bottle (as of Sep 2026) | $49.99 | $63.46 to $64.99, depending on the page |
| Cost per 500 mg capsule | $0.56 | $1.06 to $1.08 |
| Multi-bottle offer | 10% off 2 bottles, 15% off 3, 20% off 5 | 3 bottles $126.92 to $149.97, 6 bottles $241.15 to $259.99 |
| At 1,000 mg a day (2 capsules) | One bottle lasts 45 days | One bottle lasts 30 days |
| Money-back guarantee | 30 days | 60 days |
| Buy | View our NMN 500mg | View partiQlar Pure NMN |
Our cost per capsule is $49.99 divided by 90. partiQlar’s is its single-bottle price divided by the 60 capsules on the bottle label. Even partiQlar’s best six-bottle price, $0.67 a capsule, is above our single-bottle price. Where partiQlar wins is the guarantee: 60 days against our 30.
NMN or NR? What the Head-to-Head Trial Found
partiQlar sells both NAD+ precursors, and its product copy does not tell you which to choose. Until this year there was no direct human comparison to point to. In January 2026, Christen and colleagues published one in Nature Metabolism. They randomized 67 healthy adults to 1 g a day of NR, 1 g of NMN, 500 mg of nicotinamide or a placebo for 14 days. Compared with placebo, whole blood NAD+ rose by 49.4 µM with NR and 43.1 µM with NMN, roughly doubling from baseline, while nicotinamide did not raise it. The study was open-label and run by Nestlé researchers.
The same paper found that gut bacteria turn both NR and NMN into nicotinic acid, and proposed that this gut step is part of how they raise NAD+. partiQlar sells both of its precursors in capsules designed to release later in the gut. Nobody has tested whether delayed release changes NAD+ results in people, so treat the coating as a design choice rather than a proven advantage.
On price, the choice inside partiQlar’s range favors NR. Its Pure NR holds 500 mg of NR chloride per delayed-release capsule, 60 capsules per bottle according to the bottle label, for $54.99 on most of its NR pages ($54.00 on a few). That is about $0.92 a capsule, cheaper than its NMN. It is also a little cheaper than our Nicotinamide Riboside 500mg at single-bottle prices, which costs $59.99 for 60 capsules, or $1.00 each. We would rather tell you that than leave it out. Our nicotinamide riboside comparison covers the NR field in more detail, and our NMN vs NR guide explains the trade-offs.
What the NMN Evidence Supports
The case for NMN itself is reasonable but modest, whichever brand you buy.
The dose-ranging trial. Yi and colleagues randomized 80 healthy middle-aged adults to a placebo or 300, 600 or 900 mg of NMN a day for 60 days (GeroScience, 2023). Blood NAD rose in every NMN group, most in the 600 and 900 mg groups, and walking distance in a six-minute test improved compared with placebo. Three authors were employees of Abinopharm and ABA Chemicals, which the paper discloses.
The older-adult trial. Morifuji and colleagues gave 60 older adults 250 mg of NMN a day or a placebo for 12 weeks (GeroScience, 2024). Blood NAD+ rose and a 4-meter walking time was shorter in the NMN group, but the main outcome, a stepping test, showed no difference from placebo. Three of the four authors worked for Meiji, a Japanese food company.
Evidence level: good for the narrow claim that oral NMN raises NAD+ in human blood. Early and mixed for anything people feel or do. Not shown: longer life or any change in a disease outcome. Those limits apply to every NMN brand, ours included.
Label Transparency: What partiQlar Publishes and What It Doesn’t
What it publishes well. A clear dose per capsule, single-ingredient formulas, a named NMN supplier and a description of its testing methods. For NR it also names the salt form, NR chloride.
What is harder to find. The capsule count sits on the bottle photo rather than in the text. Prices differ between pages for the same product. The NR page shows a 30-day money-back guarantee near the top and a 60-day guarantee lower down, so confirm the terms at checkout. The purity figure is the brand’s own claim, so if purity matters to you, ask for the certificate of analysis that matches the lot number on your bottle.
By comparison, our NMN page prints the count, the dose and the carrier ingredients in the text, and our label does the same. That is the standard every longevity brand should be held to, ours included. Our Momentous review runs the same transparency check on another premium brand.
Who partiQlar Suits, and Who Should Look Elsewhere
partiQlar suits shoppers who want one brand for a whole longevity routine. If you are buying NMN or NR alongside resveratrol, spermidine, glutathione and berberine, one storefront with multi-bottle tiers is a real convenience. Its 60-day guarantee on NMN is also longer than our 30-day guarantee.
Look elsewhere if you compare on cost per dose. partiQlar’s NMN costs roughly twice as much per 500 mg capsule as ours at single-bottle prices, and its multi-page pricing means the number you see depends on where you land. Shoppers who work from a spreadsheet will find that frustrating.
Why We Recommend Our NMN 500mg Instead
Eternal Elixir makes NMN 500mg, and it is our pick for NMN. The reasons are on the label. Each capsule holds 500 mg of beta-nicotinamide mononucleotide, the label serving is one capsule, and the bottle holds 90 capsules. At $49.99 that is $0.56 a serving and three months at one capsule a day. The only other ingredients are rice flour and a cellulose capsule. Multi-bottle orders save 10% on two bottles, 15% on three and 20% on five.
If you want to take 1,000 mg a day, as partiQlar suggests after the first few weeks, one of our bottles lasts 45 days. The product page states the evidence level for NMN and says plainly that the finished product has not been tested in a clinical trial. Pairing NMN with resveratrol? Our Trans-Resveratrol 600mg comes in 90-capsule bottles too, and our NMN vs resveratrol comparison explains how the two fit together.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are partiQlar supplements genuine?
Yes. partiQlar sells real single-ingredient supplements with the dose per capsule stated, names its NMN supplier and describes its testing methods. The main gaps are duplicate product pages at different prices and a capsule count shown on the bottle photo rather than in the page text.
How many capsules are in a bottle of partiQlar Pure NMN?
The bottle label in partiQlar’s product photo says 60 capsules, at 500 mg each. The page text does not state the count, so check the label when your order arrives.
What is the best NMN supplement in the USA?
Our pick is Eternal Elixir NMN 500mg: 500 mg per capsule, 90 capsules per bottle, $0.56 a serving, with the count and ingredients printed on the label. Eternal Elixir makes it. Our NMN rankings compare it with other US brands on dose and price.
Add NMN 500mg to cart · $49.99
Where can I buy partiQlar Pure NMN?
partiQlar sells direct from its own store, and a partiQlar Pure NMN listing also appears on Amazon. On its own store, check two or three NMN pages before you buy, because the same bottle is listed at $63.46 on some pages and $64.99 on others.
Does partiQlar offer a money-back guarantee?
Its NMN page shows a 60-day money-back guarantee. Its NR page shows both a 30-day and a 60-day guarantee in different places, so confirm the terms before you order.
Does the NAD supplement really work?
Human trials show that NMN and NR raise blood NAD+ levels, and the 2026 head-to-head trial found the two did so by similar amounts over 14 days. Whether that leads to the outcomes people want, such as more energy or healthier aging, is far less settled.
Is partiQlar NMN pure?
partiQlar says its NMN is more than 99% pure and third-party tested. That is the brand’s claim. To check it for the bottle you receive, ask for the certificate of analysis that matches your lot number.
More NMN Brand Reviews
We ran the same published-label test on other brands. Our Omre NMN review breaks down its dose and price per bottle, the Wonderfeel Youngr NMN review covers a multi-ingredient formula, and our Purovitalis NMN review looks at a liposomal option. The Toniiq NMN review covers a high-dose capsule, and our guide to 1000mg NMN supplements compares ways to reach that dose. For the wider field, see our longevity supplement comparison or browse the Eternal Elixir range.
Sources
- Christen S, Redeuil K, Goulet L, et al. The differential impact of three different NAD+ boosters on circulatory NAD and microbial metabolism in humans. Nature Metabolism. 2026;8(1):62-73. PMID 41540253
- Yi L, Maier AB, Tao R, et al. The efficacy and safety of β-nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN) supplementation in healthy middle-aged adults. GeroScience. 2023;45(1):29-43. PMID 36482258
- Morifuji M, Higashi S, Ebihara S, Nagata M. Ingestion of β-nicotinamide mononucleotide increased blood NAD levels, maintained walking speed, and improved sleep quality in older adults. GeroScience. 2024;46(5):4671-4688. PMID 38789831
- partiQlar product pages and store listing, read September 2026: Pure NMN, Pure NR, store product feed.
- Eternal Elixir product labels: NMN 500mg and Nicotinamide Riboside 500mg.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.




